An interesting election calculator


I saw this page recommended by DPF on Kiwiblog,

worth bookmarking if you ask me  “ABC Story”

the final outcome from the election this year will be interesting for Australia indeed. I have no doubt Labor will lose, especially with Julia Gillard steering this ship. Once again all I can say is by how much? The Canberra Times yesterday was again ridled with more stories of doubt over Julia’s short term future, but I change my mind from this guest post I wrote a while back, I am not sure there is anyone brave enough to take over and the Craig Tompson affair will play out for far too long

Leave a Reply

