Much on the mind


I have been short on posts recently, this is mainly due to a tough time with work.
Deciding wether to stay in my profession or make the big career change is proving very stressful for me, especially weighing in my family and the limited job opportunities in Canberra. I have done what I do in health for almost ten years, deciding the next step is scary to say the least!

So bear with me, more will return in the future!

For now, here is a picture to make you, and hopefully me, smile

20130714-220034.jpg

Leave a Reply

